Our Mission

Since 2007, DAVA has utilized a vast network of oncologists to provide innovative solutions and services to the pharmaceutical industry through each step on the drug development process. We strive to advance oncology patient care through support of our life science partners at each obstacle they face.



DAVA’s trial acceleration services optimize the recruitment and retention of patients in cancer clinical trials
using physician-focused approaches including education workshops, medical feasibility assessment, site ID, site motivation, and referral outreach.


DAVA conducts non-CME, oncology-focused meetings under the Oncology Meeting Innovations name. There are
three types of meetings: global summits, regional summits, and expert forums. The goal of these programs is to
improve the dissemination of knowledge between researchers, innovators, and implementers in the treatment of cancer.


Leveraging the clinical and biopharmaceutical expertise of our MD team, the ONE oncology business unit offers consultative services and
tools to the biopharmaceutical industry. Services include, but are not limited to, syndicated competitive intelligence tools, MD-led training,
e-learning modules and qualitative market research.


Vinay Jain, M.D.

Chief Executive Officer

John Eckardt, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Alex Denes, M.D.

Medical Director

Gregory Pynes, MPA

Executive Director, Meetings, Branding & Partnerships

Benjamin Arrants, MBA, BA

Clinical Trial Specialist

Vanessa Boadi, MHA

Sr. Project Manager

Kelsey Buczkowski, MS

Scientific Content Lead, Solid Tumors

Thai Cao, MS

Assistant Manager, Syndicated Products

Shaunveer Chima, M.D.

Medical Science Liason

Andrew Collins

Research Analyst

Shalimar Diaz De Leon

Lead Clinical Trial Specialist

Oindrilla Das

Senior Research Associate

Danielle Dunn

Creative Director

Sharon Harner

Travel and Operations Coordinator

Megan Hotard, MS

Scientific Content Lead, Hematology

Peter Langford, PhD

Manager, ONE Content

Madison Luck

Clinical Trial Specialist

Daniel Machuca, MS

Clinical Trial Specialist

Wen-Huang Ko, PhD

Medical Writer

Aryn McKee

Manager, Business Development

Brandon Nguyen

Clinical Trial Specialist

Jenna Parker

Manager, Business Development

Lauren Ritchie, PhD, MS

Business Development Manager

Dazma Williams

Manager of Audio Visual & IT

Kartik Vittala, M.D.

Account Executive

Jeannelle Wolf, PharmD

Medical Science Liason

DAVA India

Madhur Arya, M.S.

Research Analyst

Nirmala Devi Dahiya, Ph.D

Research Analyst

Amita Patial, M.S.

Research Analyst

Divya Sadhna, M.Pharm.

Research Analyst

Anupriya Singh, M.Sc.

Research Analyst

Garima Verma, Ph.D

Research Analyst